This is the "Home" page of the "NC YA Book Award - Middle School" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

NC YA Book Award - Middle School   Tags: book award, ncslma, reading, young adult  

Nominees for the NC Young Adult Book Award - Middle School Level
Last Updated: Sep 30, 2013 URL: Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page

Dates & Deadlines

  • Monday, Apr 15, 2013: 2013 Winners Announced
    Announcement of 2013 winners and 2014 nominees
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 to Sunday, Mar 30, 2014: Voting & Nominations
    Voting for the 2014 Book Award and nominations accepted for 2015

The NC Young Adult Book Award


2013-2014 Middle School Nominees


Previous Winners of the NC YA Book Award - Middle School

Cover Art
The Watch That Ends the Night - Allan Wolf
Call Number: F WOL
ISBN: 9780763637033
2013 Winner

Cover Art
The Red Pyramid - Rick Riordan
Call Number: F RIO
ISBN: 9781423113386
2012 Winner

Cover Art
The Strange Case of Origami Yoda - Tom Angleberger
Call Number: F ANG
ISBN: 9780810984257
2011 Winner

Cover Art
The Hunger Games - Suzanne Collins
Call Number: F COL
ISBN: 9780439023481
2010 Winner

Cover Art
Zane's Trace - Allan Wolf
Call Number: F WOL
ISBN: 9780763628581
2009 Winner


Loading  Loading...